Information

Address
#01-79, 3 Everton Park, 080003
Vegetarian, Western
+65 62259931

Daily: 11:00 - 21:00

$21 based on 11 submissions
Brunch (3 votes), Chillout (3 votes) ...

Wanted to have a healthy snack or meals? Come and visit, The Provision Shop located in Everton Park. The Provision Shop serves a healthy way of meal for those who are figure conscious.

What others are eating here

tasteless ! i hate it! 16sgd for over cooked pasta and some pork!
tasteless ! i hate it! 16sgd for over cooked pasta and some pork!
whale is cute!
whale is cute!
Cheesecake
Cheesecake
Cappuccino
Cappuccino
Interior
Interior
Corned beef hash
Corned beef hash
  • Belinda's Perogis 1 vote
  • Cappuccino 1 vote
  • Corned beef hash 1 vote
  • Eggs Benedict 1 vote
  • Mocha 1 vote
  • Reuben Sandwich 1 vote

Latest Review for The Provision Shop

Overall RatingBased on 10 reviews
Food/Drink3
Value2.6
Ambience3.6
Service3.2
Most helpful review:

wld go again.

Food/Drink 3 | Value 1 | Ambience 4 | Service 3
Total Reviews: 21

But drinks are expensive consider this is a hdb cafe. Sandwiches are nice ., pasta are small portion . Fav is sea salt lemonade .

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo

Disappointed!!

Food/Drink 2 | Value 1 | Ambience 2 | Service 2
Total Review: 1

I tried the brunch & Cappucino. The drink is only so so & the brunch is horrible (tasteless & cold). It is not value for money at all!! I am very disappointed with the food, definitely will not go back again. 

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
The management of The Provision Shop responded to this review:
12 Aug 2015
Hi Poh-Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience at The Provision Shop. We regret to hear that you did not enjoy the food and would like to reassure you that this is by no means a standard at the café. We take your feedback seriously and it would be great if you could share with us the dishes which you had during your visit so that we may look into it and work on improving our dishes. Warm regards, Yan Goh

horriable food quality! not value for the price they asked

Food/Drink 1 | Value 1 | Ambience 3 | Service 3
Total Reviews: 19

horriable food! not value for money! never come back again.
but the coffee with a whale is cute!
tasteless ! i hate it! 16sgd for over cooked pasta and some pork!
the dumpling is boring.
the 14sgd for veg-pasta, at least cheese was good.

but we will never come back again!

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
The management of The Provision Shop responded to this review:
14 Jul 2015
Hi Wen Zhong, Greetings from The Provision Shop. Thank you for taking the time to share about your dining experience at our café. We regret to hear that you did not enjoy the food and have shared your feedback with the team. We take your feedback very seriously and will work to improve ourselves and hope to be able to better your impression of us during your next visit. Warm regards, Yan Goh

Add to List

Create New List
Create