Information

Address
#01-79, Everton Park, 3 Everton Park, 080003
Vegetarian, Western
+65 68846884
+65 62259931

Wed: 09:00 - 18:00

Closed: Sun

Book a table
$21 based on 11 submissions
Brunch (3 votes), Chillout (3 votes) ...

Craving for a healthy snack or meal? Come visit The Provision Shop, located in Everton Park! The Provision Shop serves a healthy meals, perfect for the figure-conscious.

What others are eating here

tasteless ! i hate it! 16sgd for over cooked pasta and some pork!
tasteless ! i hate it! 16sgd for over cooked pasta and some pork!
whale is cute!
whale is cute!
Interior
Interior
Corned beef hash
Corned beef hash
Cheesecake
Cheesecake
Cappuccino
Cappuccino
  • Belinda's Perogis 1 vote
  • Cappuccino 1 vote
  • Corned beef hash 1 vote
  • Eggs Benedict 1 vote
  • Mocha 1 vote
  • Reuben Sandwich 1 vote

Menu

Eggs Benedict on Ciabatta/Tomato ...
Choice of: corned beef, salmon tataki, sautéed wild mushroom, crispy bacon or parma ham
“BBB” Big Boys Breakfast ...
Sausage, baked beans, ciabatta, crispy bacon, potato hash, fruits, fruit jam. Choice of scrambled egg, sunny side-up or sous vide eggs
Home-made Granola, Fresh Fruits and Milk ...

Latest Review for The Provision Shop

Overall RatingBased on 10 reviews
Food/Drink3.3
Value2.8
Ambience3.9
Service3.5
Most helpful review:

The Provision Shop: Pasta & Sarnies At Everton Park

Food/Drink 4 | Value 3 | Ambience 5 | Service 4
Total Reviews: 258

Opened nearly a year ago, The Provision Shop is one of the many cafes in this charming estate of Everton Park. Located at a corner of Block 3, this cottage looking cafe has a mix of old charm and with clean modern lines that feels cozy and homely.

Unlike the typical white cream base, Traditional Carbonara was served Al dente with creamy yolk base, chunks of bacon to give that additional crunch and savoury flavour. Simple combination yet satisfying.

More pics and thoughts at http://lepakwithyaops.com/the-provision-shop-pasta-sarnies-at-everton-park/

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
The management of The Provision Shop responded to this review:
14 Jul 2015
Hi Lepak With Yaops, Greetings from The Provision Shop! It was lovely to read your review albeit late but we definitely hope to see you around again some time soon! We've since added new dishes to our menu and have specials gracing the café every now and then. We have also recently launched breakfast at the café every Monday, Wednesday to Friday from 7.30am to 11.30am with new items as well! Warm regards, Yan Goh

Disappointed!!

Food/Drink 2 | Value 1 | Ambience 2 | Service 2
Total Review: 1

I tried the brunch & Cappucino. The drink is only so so & the brunch is horrible (tasteless & cold). It is not value for money at all!! I am very disappointed with the food, definitely will not go back again. 

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
The management of The Provision Shop responded to this review:
12 Aug 2015
Hi Poh-Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience at The Provision Shop. We regret to hear that you did not enjoy the food and would like to reassure you that this is by no means a standard at the café. We take your feedback seriously and it would be great if you could share with us the dishes which you had during your visit so that we may look into it and work on improving our dishes. Warm regards, Yan Goh

horriable food quality! not value for the price they asked

Food/Drink 1 | Value 1 | Ambience 3 | Service 3
Total Reviews: 19

horriable food! not value for money! never come back again.
but the coffee with a whale is cute!
tasteless ! i hate it! 16sgd for over cooked pasta and some pork!
the dumpling is boring.
the 14sgd for veg-pasta, at least cheese was good.

but we will never come back again!

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
The management of The Provision Shop responded to this review:
14 Jul 2015
Hi Wen Zhong, Greetings from The Provision Shop. Thank you for taking the time to share about your dining experience at our café. We regret to hear that you did not enjoy the food and have shared your feedback with the team. We take your feedback very seriously and will work to improve ourselves and hope to be able to better your impression of us during your next visit. Warm regards, Yan Goh

Add to List

Create New List
Create